I have decided that I will organize all originals, remixes, and DJ sets into 3 respective playlists. I have done this by adding them to these playlists but the individual "sounds" (as SC calls it) are still there on the main profile page, along with the playlists.
I'm wondering what happens if I delete the original sound for organization's sake. Does the one that appears in the playlist disappear as well, or have I created a duplicate by moving it into a playlist?
Also, how can I place the "original mixes" playlist as the first playlist in the profile, putting it on top of all others?
This is what it looks like right now: [Only registered and activated users can see links. Click here to register]