Greetings
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements

Introduce Yourself Say hello to our other members. Give us a little about yourself and what you're interested in. Tell us about the music you like to make and listen to.

Old 17-07-2018, 06:23 PM   #1
CrimsonDarkness
IDMf's latest spammer
CrimsonDarkness is currently spamming hard
Richmond, VA
MC Status: 10
Greetings

Hello, I'm Ozzy. I live in Richmond, VA.

I grew up listening to a lot of metal and industrial but didn't really get into other electronic music until after I got out of the army. I really enjoy dark and minimal artists like Burial and Kode9.

I've been toying around with FLStudio for a couple years and am starting to reach a point where I'm starting to like the songs I'm producing. I look forward to learning more from this community and listening to projects others are working on.

Advertisements

CrimsonDarkness is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 17-07-2018, 06:45 PM   #2
A.M
IDMf SupporterIDMf Artist
A.M is a savage MCA.M is a savage MCA.M is a savage MCA.M is a savage MCA.M is a savage MCA.M is a savage MCA.M is a savage MCA.M is a savage MCA.M is a savage MCA.M is a savage MCA.M is a savage MC
MC Status: 217060
Thanked 4,341 Times in 3,220 Posts
Re: Greetings

Hi Ozzy..welcome to IDMf. I'm sure you'll get a lot out of this place, if you put in the time and be as active as you can be on here.

Good to have you here with us.

Dan (A.M)

------------------
A.M is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 18-07-2018, 04:39 AM   #3
Mark Ames
Microknight
Mark Ames has much to be proud ofMark Ames has much to be proud ofMark Ames has much to be proud ofMark Ames has much to be proud ofMark Ames has much to be proud ofMark Ames has much to be proud ofMark Ames has much to be proud ofMark Ames has much to be proud of
Ventura County California
MC Status: 1060

Welcome ... do you play an instrument?
Mark Ames is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote