M-Audio Axiom 49 or Novation Impulse 49? (for use with Logic)
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements

Your Music

IDMf Netlabel

The Studio

Community Center

Music By Genre

Groups

View Poll Results: Axiom 49 or Impulse 49?
Axiom 49 5 50.00%
Impulse 49 5 50.00%
Voters: 10. You may not vote on this poll

Old 06-24-2012, 05:09 PM   #1
_Mystik_
Your Secret Admirer
_Mystik_ has a reputation beyond repute_Mystik_ has a reputation beyond repute_Mystik_ has a reputation beyond repute_Mystik_ has a reputation beyond repute_Mystik_ has a reputation beyond repute_Mystik_ has a reputation beyond repute_Mystik_ has a reputation beyond repute_Mystik_ has a reputation beyond repute_Mystik_ has a reputation beyond repute_Mystik_ has a reputation beyond repute_Mystik_ has a reputation beyond repute
Rhode Island
MC Status: 9210
M-Audio Axiom 49 or Novation Impulse 49? (for use with Logic)

I have been producing for nearly 8 months, yet i still havent gotten around to getting a midi controller. right now i am looking at the m audio axiom 49 and the novation impulse 49. i like that they have the sliders and knobs to control parameters of the DAW in use, and i especially like that they have semi weighted keys, rather than those annoying springboards most controllers have. But my question is which one will work better with logic, last longer, more durable, and overall better than the other. answer soon? i am looking at getting one within a week or two.

Advertisements

------------------
SyMTiK
(~^.^)~ (~^.^)~ (~^.^)~ (~^.^)~ (~^.^)~(~^.^) ~
probably the illuminati

_Mystik_ is online now   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 06-24-2012, 05:52 PM   #2
Goolue
Digital Surfer
Goolue has much to be proud ofGoolue has much to be proud ofGoolue has much to be proud ofGoolue has much to be proud ofGoolue has much to be proud ofGoolue has much to be proud ofGoolue has much to be proud ofGoolue has much to be proud of
Isn't built out of Humus.
MC Status: 1060