Professional Mastering Service
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements

Services Offer & Request services from forum members. Please read the rules before posting! Minimum 200 posts before posting threads, 100 posts before replying.

Old 27-02-2017, 08:47 PM   #1
mmarra
Minor Glitch
mmarra is a splendid one to beholdmmarra is a splendid one to beholdmmarra is a splendid one to beholdmmarra is a splendid one to beholdmmarra is a splendid one to beholdmmarra is a splendid one to beholdmmarra is a splendid one to beholdmmarra is a splendid one to behold
Toronto
MC Status: 910
Professional Mastering Service

I am an audio mastering engineer working out of the Canadian renowned mastering studio, Joao Carvalho Mastering, located in downtown Toronto. I provide high quality audio mastering services (for Digital, Online, CD & Vinyl) for all musical genres at competitive rates using the best analog & digital outboard gear in an acoustically perfect environment.

I am committed to provide you with a great customer experience combined with musical knowledge to achieve your final sonic vision. You will NOT find this level of service and quality from any bedroom / hobbyist studio or services that do not specialize in mastering.

PM me if you want to an idea of how I can help you and provide you with a quote for your project.

studio profile page: [Only registered and activated users can see links. Click here to register]

personal site: [Only registered and activated users can see links. Click here to register]

Advertisements

------------------
Mike Marra - Mastering Engineer
Joćo Carvalho Mastering Inc.
Toronto, Canada
www.mikemarramastering.com
mmarra is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Thanks to mmarra
PROton42 (03-03-2017)
Old 03-03-2017, 09:49 AM   #2
totes antenna
TOO on fleek