Hello! New to the forum
You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.    
Advertisements

Introduce Yourself Say hello to our other members. Give us a little about yourself and what you're interested in. Tell us about the music you like to make and listen to.

Old 14-10-2017, 10:42 PM   #1
lazuraymusic
IDMf's latest spammer
lazuraymusic is currently spamming hard
MC Status: 10
Hello! New to the forum

Hello,

I joined the forum a few weeks ago. I am an aspiring singer-songwriter and producer. I studied music as a kid but adult life took over and had a music block for many years. I don't want to give up on this. Right now, I am really into house music, deep house music particularly. I want to focus on that.

Happy to meet ya'll.

Advertisements

lazuraymusic is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 15-10-2017, 02:30 AM   #2
relic
IDMf SupporterModerator
relic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MCrelic is a savage MC
The AK Rowdy Rowdy
MC Status: 8538380
Thanked 6,949 Times in 4,943 Posts
Re: Hello! New to the forum

Nice to have you on the forum. I'm on a bit of a House kick myself at the moment.

------------------
relic is offline   Thanks Reply With Quote
Old 22-10-2017, 08:57 PM   #3
SaneTBP
Minor Glitch
SaneTBP is a glorious beacon of lightSaneTBP is a glorious beacon of lightSaneTBP is a glorious beacon of lightSaneTBP is a glorious beacon of lightSaneTBP is a glorious beacon of lightSaneTBP is a glorious beacon of light
Espoo
MC Status: 510

Hello! Here's a new user to the forum aswell. I'm a producer and a songwriter trying to make as much music as I can on the side of the studies. Mainly focusing on finishing my electronic/idm EP right now, while also working on some art rock-ish tracks and some more rnb/hip hop flavored stuff. Should be fun chatting here on these boards.